skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
73 Mon Aug 21
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
79 Wed Sep 6
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
82 Mon Sep 18
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
86 Wed Sep 27
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
88 Tue Oct 3
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
101 Mon Nov 6
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
102 Mon Nov 13
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
153 Tue Nov 21
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
107 Mon Nov 27
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
110 Mon Dec 4
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
147 Mon Dec 11
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
167 Wed Dec 20
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL