skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
75 Wed Aug 23
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
78 Tue Sep 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
80 Mon Sep 11
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
86 Wed Sep 27
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
89 Wed Oct 4
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
98 Mon Oct 30
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
150 Tue Nov 7
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
106 Wed Nov 22
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
109 Wed Nov 29
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
111 Mon Dec 4
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
164 Mon Dec 18
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
167 Wed Dec 20
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL