skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
115 Mon Aug 21
L
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
117 Mon Aug 28
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
118 Mon Sep 11
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
120 Mon Sep 18
L
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
123 Mon Sep 25
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
125 Mon Oct 2
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
132 Mon Oct 30
L
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
135 Wed Nov 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
136 Mon Nov 13
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
151 Mon Nov 20
W
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
155 Tue Nov 28
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
156 Tue Dec 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
170 Tue Dec 12
L
@ Moose
Silver A semi-final
FINAL