skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
33 Thu Aug 24
 3 
 5 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
39 Thu Sep 7
 2 
 5 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
41 Thu Sep 14
 2 
 2 
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
43 Thu Sep 21
 3 
 5 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
46 Thu Sep 28
 3 
 1 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
50 Thu Oct 5
 2 
 2 
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
58 Thu Oct 26
 2 
 1 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
63 Thu Nov 2
 3 
 4 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
65 Thu Nov 9
 3 
 5 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
68 Thu Nov 16
 4 
 2 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
72 Thu Nov 30
 3 
 4 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
114 Thu Dec 7
 5 
 2 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL