skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
002 Wed Jan 10
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
020 Wed Jan 24
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
032 Wed Jan 31
L
@ Lagers
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
041 Wed Feb 7
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
051 Wed Feb 14
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
071 Wed Feb 28
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
081 Wed Mar 7
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
091 Wed Mar 14
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
102 Wed Mar 21
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
122 Wed Apr 4
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
130 Wed Apr 11
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
140 Wed Apr 18
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
150 Wed Apr 25
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
173 Wed May 9
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
183 Wed May 16
W
@ Lagers
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
193 Wed May 23
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL