skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
008 Mon Jan 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
019 Tue Jan 23
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
028 Mon Jan 29
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
036 Mon Feb 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
056 Mon Feb 19
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
069 Tue Feb 27
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
079 Tue Mar 6
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
086 Mon Mar 12
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
097 Mon Mar 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
112 Wed Mar 28
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
126 Mon Apr 9
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
139 Tue Apr 17
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
149 Tue Apr 24
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
158 Mon Apr 30
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
170 Tue May 8
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
178 Mon May 14
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
181 Tue May 15
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
192 Tue May 22
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
205 Mon Jun 4
W
Silver B semi-final
FINAL
210 Wed Jun 6
W
Silver B Championship
FINAL