skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
009 Tue Jan 16
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
016 Mon Jan 22
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
036 Mon Feb 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
048 Mon Feb 12
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
059 Tue Feb 20
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
068 Mon Feb 26
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
078 Mon Mar 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
089 Tue Mar 13
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
112 Wed Mar 28
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
118 Mon Apr 2
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
129 Tue Apr 10
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
138 Mon Apr 16
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
146 Mon Apr 23
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
160 Wed May 2
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
171 Wed May 9
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
178 Mon May 14
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
189 Mon May 21
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
195 Wed May 23
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL