skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
010 Wed Jan 17
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
029 Tue Jan 30
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
038 Mon Feb 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
047 Mon Feb 12
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
059 Tue Feb 20
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
069 Tue Feb 27
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
077 Mon Mar 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
096 Mon Mar 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
108 Mon Mar 26
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
119 Tue Apr 3
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
129 Tue Apr 10
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
139 Tue Apr 17
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
147 Mon Apr 23
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
168 Mon May 7
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
171 Wed May 9
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
179 Mon May 14
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
190 Mon May 21
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
192 Tue May 22
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
204 Mon Jun 4
L
Silver B semi-final
FINAL