skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
009 Tue Jan 16
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
019 Tue Jan 23
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
026 Mon Jan 29
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
038 Mon Feb 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
049 Tue Feb 13
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
070 Wed Feb 28
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
078 Mon Mar 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
086 Mon Mar 12
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
099 Tue Mar 20
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
108 Mon Mar 26
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
116 Mon Apr 2
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
141 Wed Apr 18
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
146 Mon Apr 23
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
158 Mon Apr 30
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
167 Mon May 7
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
179 Mon May 14
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
188 Mon May 21
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
201 Wed May 30
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
205 Mon Jun 4
L
Silver B semi-final
FINAL