skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
010 Wed Jan 17
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
017 Mon Jan 22
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
026 Mon Jan 29
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
039 Tue Feb 6
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
048 Mon Feb 12
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
056 Mon Feb 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
077 Mon Mar 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
087 Mon Mar 12
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
099 Tue Mar 20
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
109 Tue Mar 27
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
118 Mon Apr 2
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
126 Mon Apr 9
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
147 Mon Apr 23
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
159 Tue May 1
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
167 Mon May 7
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
177 Mon May 14
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
181 Tue May 15
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
189 Mon May 21
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
204 Mon Jun 4
W
Silver B semi-final
FINAL
210 Wed Jun 6
L
Silver B Championship
FINAL