skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
005 Thu Jan 11
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
025 Thu Jan 25
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
034 Thu Feb 1
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
045 Thu Feb 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
053 Thu Feb 15
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
063 Thu Feb 22
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
073 Thu Mar 1
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
093 Thu Mar 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
105 Thu Mar 22
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
114 Thu Mar 29
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
124 Thu Apr 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
134 Thu Apr 12
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
143 Thu Apr 19
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
165 Thu May 3
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
175 Thu May 10
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
187 Thu May 17
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
196 Thu May 24
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
180 Thu May 31
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
203 Thu Jun 7
L
Bronze semi-final
FINAL