skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
004 Thu Jan 11
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
015 Thu Jan 18
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
023 Thu Jan 25
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
034 Thu Feb 1
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
043 Thu Feb 8
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
065 Thu Feb 22
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
075 Thu Mar 1
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
084 Thu Mar 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
094 Thu Mar 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
105 Thu Mar 22
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
113 Thu Mar 29
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
133 Thu Apr 12
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
145 Thu Apr 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
155 Thu Apr 26
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
163 Thu May 3
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
175 Thu May 10
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
185 Thu May 17
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
191 Thu May 31
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
203 Thu Jun 7
W
Bronze semi-final
FINAL
208 Thu Jun 14
L
Bronze Championship
FINAL