skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
004 Thu Jan 11
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
013 Thu Jan 18
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
035 Thu Feb 1
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
044 Thu Feb 8
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
053 Thu Feb 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
064 Thu Feb 22
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
075 Thu Mar 1
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
083 Thu Mar 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
103 Thu Mar 22
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
115 Thu Mar 29
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
124 Thu Apr 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
135 Thu Apr 12
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
145 Thu Apr 19
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
153 Thu Apr 26
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
174 Thu May 10
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
186 Thu May 17
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
196 Thu May 24
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
169 Thu May 31
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL