skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
003 Thu Jan 11
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
014 Thu Jan 18
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
025 Thu Jan 25
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
043 Thu Feb 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
054 Thu Feb 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
064 Thu Feb 22
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
074 Thu Mar 1
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
085 Thu Mar 8
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
093 Thu Mar 15
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
113 Thu Mar 29
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
125 Thu Apr 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
135 Thu Apr 12
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
144 Thu Apr 19
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
154 Thu Apr 26
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
165 Thu May 3
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
185 Thu May 17
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
197 Thu May 24
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
169 Thu May 31
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL