skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
003 Thu Jan 11
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
015 Thu Jan 18
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
024 Thu Jan 25
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
035 Thu Feb 1
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
055 Thu Feb 15
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
063 Thu Feb 22
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
074 Thu Mar 1
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
084 Thu Mar 8
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
095 Thu Mar 15
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
103 Thu Mar 22
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
123 Thu Apr 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
134 Thu Apr 12
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
144 Thu Apr 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
155 Thu Apr 26
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
164 Thu May 3
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
174 Thu May 10
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
198 Thu May 24
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
180 Thu May 31
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
202 Thu Jun 7
L
Bronze semi-final
FINAL