skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jul 25
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Aug 8
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
W
@ NY Pie
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
@ Lagers
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Wed Oct 24
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
L
@ NY Pie
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
L
@ Lagers
Gold Playoff Game
FINAL