skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jul 25
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Aug 8
L
@ NY Pie
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
@ NY Pie
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
W
@ NY Pie
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
@ NY Pie
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
W
Gold Playoff Game
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Gold Championship Game
FINAL