skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 8
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Wed Oct 17
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
W
Gold Playoff Game
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Lagers
Gold Championship Game
FINAL