skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 6
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Aug 13
W
@ Winos
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
@ Winos
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
T
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Wed Oct 17
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 22
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 29
L
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Nov 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
T
@ Winos
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Wed Nov 21
T
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Mon Nov 26
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
L
Silver A playoff game
FINAL