skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 6
L
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Aug 13
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 22
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
L
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Mon Nov 19
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Nov 26
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
L
@ Moose
Silver A playoff game
FINAL