skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 28
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Mon Sep 17
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Mon Oct 8
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 22
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 29
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Nov 6
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Nov 13
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
Silver B playoff game
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
Silver B Championship
FINAL