skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 27
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Mon Oct 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 22
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 29
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Nov 6
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Nov 12
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL