skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 18
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Nov 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Tue Nov 13
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Nov 26
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Silver B playoff game
FINAL