skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 30
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Thu Oct 25
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Thu Dec 20
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Bronze Playoff Game
FINAL