skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 30
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
Thu Nov 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Bronze Playoff Game
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Bronze Championship Game
FINAL