skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
5 Mon Jan 14
 0 
 2 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
17 Mon Jan 21
 3 
 2 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
26 Mon Jan 28
 4 
 1 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
45 Mon Feb 11
 3 
 6 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
58 Tue Feb 19
 2 
 3 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
68 Tue Feb 26
 6 
 7 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
76 Mon Mar 4
 0 
 4 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
86 Mon Mar 11
 3 
 5 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
97 Mon Mar 18
 3 
 5 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
118 Tue Apr 2
 4 
 1 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
131 Wed Apr 10
 2 
 0 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
138 Tue Apr 16
 5 
 6 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL