skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
8 Tue Jan 15
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
26 Mon Jan 28
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
37 Mon Feb 4
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
48 Tue Feb 12
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
57 Mon Feb 18
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
65 Mon Feb 25
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
78 Tue Mar 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
97 Mon Mar 18
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
106 Mon Mar 25
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
116 Mon Apr 1
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
125 Mon Apr 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
135 Mon Apr 15
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL