skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
16 Mon Jan 21
 2 
 7 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
27 Mon Jan 28
 8 
 7 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
35 Mon Feb 4
 4 
 4 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
48 Tue Feb 12
 6 
 7 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
58 Tue Feb 19
 2 
 3 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
67 Mon Feb 25
 4 
 3 
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
85 Mon Mar 11
 5 
 0 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
98 Tue Mar 19
 4 
 4 
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
108 Tue Mar 26
 2 
 1 
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
116 Mon Apr 1
 5 
 6 
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
131 Wed Apr 10
 2 
 0 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
136 Mon Apr 15
 4 
 1 
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
145 Mon Apr 22
 3 
 2 
Silver B Playoff
Final/OT