skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498005 Wed Jan 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498016 Wed Jan 15
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498026 Wed Jan 22
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498035 Wed Jan 29
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498045 Wed Feb 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498056 Wed Feb 12
L
@ Lagers
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498066 Wed Feb 19
W
@ NY Pie
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498081 Wed Feb 26
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498088 Wed Mar 4
L
@ Lagers
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498094 Wed Mar 11
W
@ NY Pie
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498100 Wed Mar 18 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498107 Wed Mar 25 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498114 Wed Apr 1 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498120 Wed Apr 8 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498124 Wed Apr 15 -
@ Lagers
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed