skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498006 Wed Jan 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498016 Wed Jan 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498024 Wed Jan 22
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498035 Wed Jan 29
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498044 Wed Feb 5
L
@ Lagers
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498057 Wed Feb 12
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498066 Wed Feb 19
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498080 Wed Feb 26
L
@ Lagers
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498089 Wed Mar 4
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498094 Wed Mar 11
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498102 Wed Mar 18 -
@ Lagers
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498106 Wed Mar 25 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498114 Wed Apr 1 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498118 Wed Apr 8 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498126 Wed Apr 15 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed