skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498004 Wed Jan 8
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498014 Wed Jan 15
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
156779498036 Wed Jan 29
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498047 Wed Feb 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498053 Mon Feb 10
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498063 Mon Feb 17
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498085 Mon Mar 2
L
@ Winos
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498092 Mon Mar 9
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498097 Mon Mar 16 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498103 Mon Mar 23 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498117 Mon Apr 6 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498125 Wed Apr 15 -
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed