skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498000 Mon Jan 6
L
@ Winos
FINAL
156779498012 Mon Jan 13
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
156779498021 Mon Jan 20
W
Snoopy's Home ice
FINAL
156779498047 Wed Feb 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498055 Wed Feb 12
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498068 Wed Feb 19
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498079 Wed Feb 26
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498092 Mon Mar 9
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498101 Wed Mar 18 -
@ Winos
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498108 Wed Mar 25 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498109 Mon Mar 30 -
@ Huskies (3-5-0)
Snoopy's Home Ice
7:15 PM PDT
156779498125 Wed Apr 15 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed