skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498004 Wed Jan 8
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498012 Mon Jan 13
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
156779498025 Wed Jan 22
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498030 Mon Jan 27
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498053 Mon Feb 10
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498068 Wed Feb 19
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498076 Mon Feb 24
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498090 Wed Mar 4
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498097 Mon Mar 16 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498108 Wed Mar 25 -
@ Moose
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498112 Wed Apr 1 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498119 Wed Apr 8 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed