skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498002 Mon Jan 6
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498011 Mon Jan 13
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498023 Tue Jan 21
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498033 Tue Jan 28
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498051 Mon Feb 10
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498065 Tue Feb 18
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498077 Mon Feb 24
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498086 Mon Mar 2
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
156779498091 Mon Mar 9
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498144 Tue Mar 17 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498111 Mon Mar 30 -
@ Bombers (3-5-0)
Snoopy's Home Ice
10:15 PM PDT
156779498115 Mon Apr 6 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed