skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498003 Tue Jan 7
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498022 Mon Jan 20
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498031 Mon Jan 27
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498040 Mon Feb 3
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498052 Mon Feb 10
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498065 Tue Feb 18
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498075 Mon Feb 24
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498093 Mon Mar 9
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498099 Mon Mar 16 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498153 Tue Mar 24 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498158 Tue Mar 31 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498115 Mon Apr 6 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed