skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498003 Tue Jan 7
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498011 Mon Jan 13
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498020 Mon Jan 20
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498043 Tue Feb 4
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498054 Tue Feb 11
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498064 Mon Feb 17
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498075 Mon Feb 24
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498086 Mon Mar 2
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
156779498139 Tue Mar 10
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498105 Mon Mar 23 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498110 Mon Mar 30 -
Mid Ice Krisis (9-0-0)
Snoopy's Home Ice
8:45 PM PDT
156779498116 Mon Apr 6 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed