skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498002 Mon Jan 6
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498013 Tue Jan 14
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498020 Mon Jan 20
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498031 Mon Jan 27
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498041 Mon Feb 3
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
156779498062 Mon Feb 17
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498077 Mon Feb 24
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498138 Tue Mar 3
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498139 Tue Mar 10
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498099 Mon Mar 16 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498104 Mon Mar 23 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498163 Tue Apr 7 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed