skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498010 Mon Jan 13
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498023 Tue Jan 21
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498032 Mon Jan 27
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498043 Tue Feb 4
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498052 Mon Feb 10
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498062 Mon Feb 17
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498087 Mon Mar 2
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498091 Mon Mar 9
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498098 Mon Mar 16 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498105 Mon Mar 23 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498158 Tue Mar 31 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498163 Tue Apr 7 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed