skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498007 Thu Jan 9
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498019 Thu Jan 16
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498028 Thu Jan 23
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498049 Thu Feb 6
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498061 Thu Feb 13
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498071 Thu Feb 20
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498145 Thu Mar 5
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
156779498143 Thu Mar 12 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498148 Tue Mar 17 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498157 Thu Mar 26 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498160 Thu Apr 2 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498164 Tue Apr 7 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed