skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498017 Thu Jan 16
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498028 Thu Jan 23
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498039 Thu Jan 30
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498058 Thu Feb 13
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498070 Thu Feb 20
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498084 Thu Feb 27
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498137 Tue Mar 3
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498140 Tue Mar 10
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498150 Thu Mar 19 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498152 Tue Mar 24 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498161 Thu Apr 2 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498167 Thu Apr 9 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed