skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498008 Thu Jan 9
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498019 Thu Jan 16
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498037 Thu Jan 30
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498050 Thu Feb 6
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
156779498058 Thu Feb 13
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498072 Thu Feb 20
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498146 Thu Mar 5
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498141 Thu Mar 12 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498148 Tue Mar 17 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498156 Thu Mar 26 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498159 Tue Mar 31 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498165 Thu Apr 9 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed