skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498008 Thu Jan 9
T
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498018 Thu Jan 16
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498038 Thu Jan 30
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498048 Thu Feb 6
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498061 Thu Feb 13
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498082 Thu Feb 27
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498137 Tue Mar 3
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498141 Thu Mar 12 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498150 Thu Mar 19 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498154 Thu Mar 26 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498162 Thu Apr 2 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498164 Tue Apr 7 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed