skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
156779498014 Wed Jan 15
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
Final/OT
156779498021 Mon Jan 20
L
Snoopy's Home ice
FINAL
156779498030 Mon Jan 27
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498042 Mon Feb 3
L
@ Winos
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498063 Mon Feb 17
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498079 Wed Feb 26
W
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498090 Wed Mar 4
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498095 Wed Mar 11
L
Snoopy's Home Ice
FINAL
156779498103 Mon Mar 23 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
Postponed
156779498109 Mon Mar 30 -
Moose (4-4-0)
Snoopy's Home Ice
7:15 PM PDT
156779498119 Wed Apr 8 -
Snoopy's Home Ice
9:00 PM PDT
156779498123 Mon Apr 13 -
Winos (5-3-0)
Snoopy's Home Ice
10:15 PM PDT