SUMMER SPECIALTY  CLASSES

What to do in Summer 2022

 

Check out all of our fun events and shows this summer at Snoopy’s Home Ice

IMG_2476.png

On-Ice and Off-Ice Summer Series

Off-Ice Specialty Classes

On-Ice Specialty Classes

Summer Specialty Class Schedule:

Monday June 13

9:30-10:15am  | Performance w/ Karen

10:30-11:15am  | Dance Styles w/ Kim

11:45am-12:30pm | Edge Class w/ Kim

 

Monday June 20

9:30-10:15am | Performance w/Karen

10:30-11:15am | Dance Styles w/Kim

11:45am-12:30pm | Edge Class w/ Kim

 

Monday June 27

9:30- 10:15am | Ballet w/ Carmen

10:30-11:15am | Off-ice Jump Technique w/ Annaleissa

11:45am-12:30pm | Edge Class w/ Melinda

 

Monday July 18

9:30-10:15am | Hip Hop w/Ben

10:30-11:15am | Off-ice Jump Technique w/ Annaleissa

11:45am-12:30pm | Edge Class w/ Julie

 

Monday July 25

9:30-10:15am | Performance w/ Karen

10:30-11:15am | Dance Styles w/ Kim

11:45am-12:30pm | Edge Class w/ Kim

Friday June 17

9:30-10:15am | Performance w/ Karen

10:30-11:15am | Dance Styles w/ Kim

11:45-12:15pm | Group Dance w/ Kim

Friday June 24

9:30-10:15am | Performance w/ Karen

10:30-11:15am | Ballet w/ Carmen

11:45am-12:15pm | Group Dance w/ Melinda

 

Friday July 1

9:20-10:00am | Choreography w/ Melissa

10:30-11:15am | Off-ice Jump Technique w/ Annaleissa

11:45am-12:15pm | Group Dance w/ Alison

 

Friday July 22

9:20- 10:00am | Choreography w/ Melissa

10:30-11:15am | Ballet w/Carmen

11:45am-12:15pm | Group Dance w/ Alison

 

Friday July 29

9:30-10:15am | Performance w/ Karen

10:30-11:15am | Dance Styles w/ Kim

11:45am-12:15pm | Group Dance w/ Kim

COME SKATE AT SNOOPY'S HOME ICE

Learn more about our general sessions, upcoming Learn To Skate programs, professional shows, club events, hockey tournaments, and so much more!